Archive for Thursday, September 14, 2006

EHS notes

September 14, 2006

Senior Advisory Council members are Joey Chino, Mary Cox, Melissa Fernandez, Brittney Graff, Katelin Harrell, Kellian Harrell, Desiree Marmon, Mason McCurdy, Charles Mersmann, Ali Nila, Brittany Pittman, Christina Pyle, Paige Schultz and Jessica Stewart.

Any high school student with a concern or question about the school is asked to contact one of the advisory council members. The topic will then be discussed in the advisory meetings.

The first meeting will be at 7:30 a.m. Sept. 27 in the Eudora High School office conference room.

  • Environmental Club officers for 2006-2007 are Charles Mersmann, president; Joey Chino, vice president; and Melissa Fernandez, secretary/treasurer.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.