Photo detail

Riding the float of Grand Leprechauns, past and present, are from left, Debbie Breuer, Kay Soetaert, Harold Denholm, Clarence Kelly, Walter Lee Denholm (waving) Bo Himpel, John McCaffrey and Don Pelzl at this year's St. Patrick's Day parade Saturday in downtown Tonganoxie. Pelzl was this year's Grand Leprechaun, while others on the float served as the honorary parade marshals in previous years.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Tonganoxie dismisses case against green stripe 'leprechaun'

The case of the green stripe appears to be closed.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.