Weather

County,
Frost Advisory issued October 28 at 9:53AM CDT until October 28 at 11:00AM CDT by NWS
Effective: 9:53 a.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014
Expires: 11 a.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

...FROST ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 9 PM MDT /10 PM CDT/
THIS EVENING TO 10 AM MDT /11 AM CDT/ WEDNESDAY...
...FROST ADVISORY THIS MORNING IS CANCELLED...
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN GOODLAND HAS CANCELLED THE FROST
ADVISORY.
* TEMPERATURES...IN THE LOWER 30S TONIGHT.
* TIMING/DURATION...TEMPERATURES WILL FALL INTO THE LOW 30S
AFTER MIDNIGHT AND THEN START WARMING INTO THE UPPER 30S BY
MID MORNING WEDNESDAY.
* IMPACTS...ANY FROST SENSITIVE PLANTS NOT ALREADY DEAD OR
DORMANT WILL BE DAMAGED OR KILLED IF LEFT UNPROTECTED

See more at NOAA